Northeast Florida

OR CALL US NOW AT 205-940-1140

CONTACT

T: 205-940-1140

F: 205-940-1143

e: support@thesaloncenter.com

WAREHOUSE ADDRESS

313 Cahaba Valley Pkwy N, Suite A

Pelham, Alabama 35124

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Our knowledgeable team is waiting to serve you and partner with you in your business.

Call us today to schedule an appointment!

Connect with us on social media!

Rich Rose

904-710-1988

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT

richrose88@gmail.com

(Jacksonville, Orange Park, Amerlia Island/Fernandina Bch, St. Augustine, Palm Coast, Flagler Beach, Bunnel)

Marcia Sharp

386-867-4247

marcia0124@yahoo.com

(Gainsville, Perry, Lake City,

Live Oak)

THE SALON CENTER SALES TEAM

ALABAMA

North Alabama

Ron Chesser

205-914-7661

ronchesser@bellsouth.net

(Northeast Alabama)

Bonnie Bak

256-394-3562

(Greater Huntsville)

Birmingham Area

Melissa Smith

205-492-6182

Mcksmith@bellsouth.net

(Greater Birmingham Area)

Larry Wright

205-305-7822

larrygwright1950@gmail.com

(East of Birmingham)

Brent Drummond

205-999-8063

brent.drummond@yahoo.com

(West of Birmingham)

Lisa Knapp

256-589-2239

l-knapp@att.net

(Greater Birmingham Area)

Mobile, AL

Jeff Reguett

251-942-8053

jreguett@yahoo.com

(East of Birmingham)

NORTH CAROLINA

Roger McCauley

214-729-6503

rogermccauley@rocketmail.com

(Charlotte)

Jim Imwalle

203-650-3478

jimimwalle@gmail.com

(Raleigh/Wake Forest-Durham)

James Graebner

(919) 753- 5051

james.thesaloncenter@gmail.com

(Raleigh)

Laurie Schroeder

813-478-6741

(Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Carrboro, Graham)

Angie Hayes

843-801-5859

Angiehayes@me.com

(Charleston, West Ashley, Hilton Head, Mount Pleasant)

Jennifer Thomas

864-680-4922

(Thomas-Greenville/Spartenburg)

SOUTH CAROLINA

FLORIDA

Florida Panhandle

Larry Bulger

850-902-2678

(Panhandle)

East Coast Florida

Kathy Buffington

321-794-9006

Katiesage@aol.com

(Daytona, Space Coast area, Vero Beach, Kissimmee)

Nancy Donovan

321-537-7703

npdonovan42@yahoo.com

(Space Coast area, St. Cloud)

Joyce Witt

904-859-9813

(Orlando)

James Spano

201-803-8868

(Orlando, Oviedo, Sanford, Altamonte Springs, Longwood)

Larry McCoy

352-223-8077

Jagsmccoy@earthlink.net

(Clermont, Leesburg, Eustis)

Central Florida

John Scioscia

813-810-3086

johnscioscia@verizon.net

(Northport, Sarasota, Venice, St. Pete, Palmetto, Bradenton)

Dennis P. O'Connor

(Cell) 727-457-5345

doconnor@salonbizpartners.com

(37 years of experience and your business building consultant in the following areas of FLA: St. Petersburg, Pinellas Co, Hillsborough Co, Pasco Co, Hernando Co, Citrus Co, Marion Co)

West Coast Florida

Southwest Florida

Marsha Stewart

239-404-9711

Marlely1@aol.com

(Naples, Ft. Myers, BonitaSprings, Marco Island)

Leah Treffert

262-210-3650

Lntreffert@gmail.com

(Port Charlotte, Punta Labelle, Cape Coral)

Southeast Florida

Chris Bryans

716-912-7278

chrissmobry@yahoo.com

(Ft. Pierce, Stuart, Jupiter, Palm Beaches, Boca)

Andrea Heredia

305-607-9132

Andreaheredia@ymail.com

(Miami, The Keys)

Lynn Wiltshire

754-246-6979

(Broward County)

Delilah Montalvo

305-798-1344

(Miami)

Glorymar Gonzalez

407-325-6668

glorymargonz@yahoo.com

(Area local Orlando - y toda Florida para clientes de habla hispana)

Delilah Montalvo

305-798-1344

(Miami)

Andrea Heredia

305-607-9132

Andreaheredia@ymail.com

(Miami, Miami Beach)

SPANISH-SPEAKING REPS

(Representantes de habla hispana)

GEORGIA

Southeast & East Georgia

Rich Rose

904-710-1988

richrose88@gmail.com

(St. Mary's, Kingsland)

JIM LIVINGSTON

912-687-1146

Jlivingston43@yahoo.com

(Savannah, St. Simon's. Brunswick, Augusta, Pooler and surrounding areas)

Joe Kaiser

912-690-0496

(Statesboro)

Angie Hayes

843-801-5859

Angiehayes@me.com

(Savannah)

Atlanta & Central Georgia

Stacey Champion

404-372-6366

sachampion1@gmail.com

(Atlanta)

Marci Deal

404-935-1384

Marcideal29@gmail.com

(Atlanta)

North Georgia

Steve Martin

770-617-7490

(Duluth)

Bonnie Boozer

404-271-8111

boozer.bonnie@gmail.com

(Atlanta/Northeast Georgia)

Rene Duckworth

706-781-7551

reneeduc@yahoo.com

(Northeast Georgia)

Southwest & Central Georgia

Marcia Sharp

386-867-4247

marcia0124@yahoo.com

(Valdosta & Thomasville)

LOUISIANA

North & Central Louisiana

South Louisiana

Lee Lewis

225-288-3844

leeandfran@cox.net

(Baton Rouge area)

Becky Weeks

504-975-7588

(New Orleans)

Robert Santora

985-789-1887

(New Orleans)

MISSISSIPPI

Ginger Greenburg

985-855-4373

(Houma)

Bonnie Bak

256-394-3562

(Northeast Mississippi)

John Barfield

251-367-0319

(Greater Biloxi)

Tara McCullogh

601-624-8272

(Jackson)

Josh Simmons

205-275-2260

(Mid Eastern Mississippi)

Melissa ElMouatez

(864) 380-3250

missybluebird@icloud.com

(Myrtle Beach)

Claudia Manzano

(813) 510-0326

claudiam.thesaloncenter@aol.com 

(Tampa - Spanish Exclusive)

Jennifer Ross

478-447-4655

jennross70@gmail.com

(Albany-Columbus- Macon)

Franklin Cooper

318-880-6390

plezsez@suddenlink.net

(Central Louisiana)

Claudia Manzano

(813) 510-0326

claudiam.thesaloncenter@aol.com 

(Tampa - Spanish Exclusive)

Luke Helms

813-382-5961

lukehelms11@gmail.com

(Tampa, Brandon, Lakeland)

Aubree Kimmons

678-447-9623

aubree.kimmons@gmail.com

(Atlanta - Cummings)

Melinda Bright

706-897-3238

brightmelinda.mb@gmail.com

(Blue Ridge/Blairsville/

Dahloega/Jasper)

CALL US AT 205-940-1140 TO PLACE YOUR ORDER NOW!

        Our Promise        Brands       Our Team       Testimonials       Promotions        Events        Rep Area