THE SALON CENTER SALES TEAM

Click On Your State In Top Menu Bar To Find Your Rep

CLICK HERE TO HAVE A REP CONTACT YOU

ALABAMA

North Alabama

Bonnie Bak


256-394-3562

(Greater Huntsville) 

BIRMINGHAM AREA

Melissa Smith


205-492-6182

Mcksmith@bellsouth.net
(Greater Birmingham Area)

Lisa Knapp


256-589-2239

l-knapp@att.net
(Greater Birmingham Area)

Brent Drummond


205-999-8063

brent.drummond@yahoo.com
(West of Birmingham)

Mobile, AL

Jeff Reguett


251-942-8053

jreguett@yahoo.com
(East of Birmingham)

NORTH CAROLINA

Melissa Overby


252-671-6668

(New Bern)

Jim Imwalle


203-650-3478

jimimwalle@gmail.com
(Raleigh/Wake Forest-Durham)

Doug Wilson


704-792-4345

Gwilsonjr1@carolina.rr.com
(Stanly, Rowan, Cabarrus,
​ Iredell, Davie)

Sarah Narine


919-631-0235

(Southeast North Carolina)

Laurie Schroeder


813-478-6741

(Chapel Hill, Cary, Apex, Carrboro, Graham)

SOUTH CAROLINA

Angie Hayes


843-801-5859

Angiehayes@me.com

(Charleston, West Ashley, Hilton Head, Mount Pleasant)

Jennifer Thomas


864-680-4922

(Thomas-Greenville/Spartenburg)

FLORIDA

NORTHEAST FLORIDA

Rich Rose


904-710-1988

BOOK AN APPOINTMENT


richrose88@gmail.com

(Jacksonville, Orange Park, Amerlia Island/Fernandina Bch, St. Augustine, Palm Coast, Flagler Beach, Bunnel)

Marcia Sharp


386-867-4247

marcia0124@yahoo.com

(Gainsville, Perry, Lake City,
Live Oak)

FLORIDA PANHANDLE

Larry Bulger


850-902-2678

(Panhandle)

EAST COAST FLORIDA

Kathy Buffington


321-794-9006

Katiesage@aol.com

(Daytona, Space Coast area, Vero Beach, Kissimmee)

Nancy Donovan


321-537-7703

Ndonovan42@yahoo.com

(Space Coast area, St. Cloud)

CENTRAL FLORIDA

Joyce Witt


904-859-9813

(Orlando)

Larry McCoy


352-223-8077

Jagsmccoy@earthlink.net

(Clermont, Leesburg, Eustis)

James Spano


201-803-8868

(Orlando, Oviedo, Sanford, Altamonte Springs, Longwood)

WEST COAST FLORIDA

Randy Helms


813-625-7841

Jrhelms01@gmail.com

(Tampa Bay, Brandon)

Dennis P. O'Connor


(Cell) 727-457-5345

doconnor@salonbizpartners.com

(37 years of experience and your business building consultant in the following areas of FLA:

St. Petersburg, Pinellas Co, Hillsborough Co, Pasco Co, Hernando Co, Citrus Co, Marion Co)

John Scioscia


813-810-3086

johnscioscia@verizon.net

(Northport, Sarasota, Venice, St. Pete, Palmetto, Bradenton)

SOUTHWEST FLORIDA 

Marsha Stewart


239-404-9711

Marlely1@aol.com

(Naples, Ft. Myers, BonitaSprings, Marco Island)

Leah Treffert


262-210-3650

Lntreffert@gmail.com

(Port Charlotte, Punta Labelle, Cape Coral)

SOUTHEAST FLORIDA

Chris Bryans


716-912-7278

c
hrissmobry@yahoo.com

(Ft. Pierce, Stuart, Jupiter, Palm Beaches, Boca)

Lauren Sparrow


954-296-5147

4sparrows@bellsouth.net


(Springs, North Broward)

Lynn Wiltshire


754-246-6979

(Broward County)

Delilah Montalvo


305-798-1344

(Miami)

Louie Barfield


251-367-3417

(Florida Keys)

SPANISH SPEAKING REPS

(Representantes de habla hispana)

Glorymar Gonzalez


407-325-6668

glorymargonz@yahoo.com


(Area local Orlando - y toda Florida para clientes de habla hispana)

Andrea Heredia


305-607-9132

Andreaheredia@ymail.com

(Miami, Miami Beach)

Delilah Montalvo


305-798-1344

(Miami)

GEORGIA

SOUTHEAST & EAST GEORGIA

Rich Rose


904-710-1988

richrose88@gmail.com

(St. Mary's, Kingsland)

JIM LIVINGSTON


912-687-1146

Jlivingston43@yahoo.com

(Savannah, St. Simon's. Brunswick, Augusta, Pooler and surrounding areas)

Joe Kaiser


912-690-0496

(Statesboro)

ATLANTA AREA

Marci Deal


404-935-1384

Marcideal29@gmail.com

(Atlanta)

Stacey Champion


404-372-6366

(Atlanta)

Sue Fogleman


678-708-9294

Sue.fogleman@gmail.com

(Atlanta, NE Georgia) 

Seanna Zoerb


678-588-2284

(Peachtree City)

NORTH GEORGIA

Steve Martin


770-617-7490

(Duluth)

Rene Duckworth


706-781-7551

reneeduc@yahoo.com

(Northeast Georgia)


Bonnie Boozer


404-271-8111

boozer.bonnie@gmail.com

(Atlanta/Northeast Georgia)


SOUTHWEST & CENTRAL GEORGIA

Marcia Sharp


386-867-4247

marcia0124@yahoo.com

(Valdosta & Thomasville)

LOUISIANA

NORTHERN LOUISIANA

Randy Helms


813-625-7841

jrhelms01@gmail.com


(Shreveport to Monroe)

SOUTH LOUISIANA

Robert Santora


985-789-1887

(New Orleans)

Ginger Greenburg


985-855-4373

(Houma)

Sandra Champagne


337-852-1300

(Lafayette)

Becky Weeks


504-975-7588

(New Orleans)

MISSISSIPPI

Bonnie Bak


256-394-3562

(Northeast Mississippi)

Josh Simmons


205-275-2260

(Mid Eastern Mississippi)

John Barfield


251-367-0319

(Greater Biloxi)

Tara McCullogh


601-624-8272

(Jackson)