The Salon Center, 313 Cahaba Valley Pkwy N Suite A, Pelham AL 35124-2209  (205) 940-1140    thesaloncenter.com               Privacy Policy and Terms of Use


Site Designed by Rose iMarketing  2012 all rights reserved.

salon

center

“The largest independent distributor of salon products in the Southeast”


Servicing Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Louisiana and the Carolinas

the


Orders may be placed through your rep or through the home office Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm Central.




For Customer Service Call:  1-877-940-1140

  

Contact Us

The Salon Center

313 Cahaba Valley Pkwy N Suite A

Pelham AL 35124-2209



Mailing Address

313 Cahaba Valley Pkwy N Suite A

Pelham AL 35124-2209

Customer Service

Phone: 1-877-940-1140 Toll Free

Phone: 1-205-940-1140 Local

Fax:     1-205-940-1143



Alabama

Northeast Alabama


Ron Chesser

Cell:  205-914-7661

ronchesser@bellsouth.net

(Gadsden and Rainbow City)



Central Alabama


Melissa Smith

Cell:  205-492-6182

Mcksmith@bellsouth.net

(Greater Birmingham Area)


Larry Wright

Cell:  205-305-7822

larrygwright1950@gmail.com

(Birmingham and areas East)


Brent Drummond

Cell:  205-999-8063

brent.drummond@yahoo.com

(Birmingham and areas West)

Florida

North Florida

Rich Rose

Cell:  904-710-1988

richrose88@gmail.com


(Jacksonville, Orange Park, Amelia Island/Fernandina Bch, St. Augustine, Bunnell)

East Coast

Kathy Buffington

Cell:  321-794-9006

Katiesage@aol.com


(Daytona, Space Coast area, Vero Beach, Kissimmee)

Nancy Donovan

Cell:  321-537-7703

Ndonovan42@yahoo.com


(Space Coast area, St. Cloud)

Joyce Witt

Cell:  904-859-9813


(Orlando)

Central

Larry McCoy

Cell:  352-223-8077

Jagsmccoy@earthlink.net


(Clermont, Leesburg, Eustis)

Randy Helms

Cell:  813-625-7841

Jrhelms01@gmail.com


(Tampa Bay, Brandon)

Dennis P. O`Connor

Cell:  727.457.5345

Office: 727.819.9393

Fax: 727.819.0942

doconnor@salonbizpartners.com


(Crystal River, Brooksville, Inverness, Dunnellon, Pinellas)

West Coast

John Scioscia

Cell:  813-810-3086

johnscioscia@verizon.net


(Northport, Sarasota, Venice, St. Pete, Palmetto, Bradenton

Marsha Stewart

Cell:  239-404-9711

Marley1@aol.com


(Naples)

Southwest

Southeast

Chris Bryans

Cell:  716-912-7278

Chrissmobry@yahoo.com


(Ft. Pierce, Stuart, Jupiter, Palm Beaches, Boca)

Lyle Burns

Cell:  954-465-5204

Lyleburns@bellsouth.net


(Ft. Lauderdale, Miami)

Mark Lazich

Cell:  619-857-6275

Markwlazich@yahoo.com


(Boca Raton, Ft. Lauderdale)

Panhandle

Mitchel Gleason

Cell:  850-225-9011

Mitchelg3@yahoo.com


(Panama City, Panama City Beach, Pensacola, Destin, Ft. Walton Beach, surrounding areas Enterprise-AL, Dothan, AL)

Glorymar Gozalez (Spanish Speaking)

Cell:  407-325-6668

glorymargonz@yahoo.com


(Local area Orlando - and all of Florida for Spanish-speaking  customers)

Spanish Speaking Reps

Marcia Sharpe

Cell: 386-867-4247

marcia0124@yahoo.com


(Gainsville, Perry, Lake City

Live Oak)

Northeast

Lauren Sparrow

Cell:  954-296-5147

4sparrows@bellsouth.net


(Springs)

Leah Treffert

Cell:  262-210-3650

Lntreffert@gmail.com


(Port Charlotte, Punta Labelle,

Cape Coral)

Stephanie Dalvit

Cell:  407-362-8167

Stephddesign@gmail.com

(Orlando, Oviedo, Sanford, Altamonte Springs, Longwood)

Georgia

Rich Rose

Cell:  904-710-1988

Richrose88@gmail.com


(St. Mary’s, Kingsland)

Southeast Georgia

Northeast Georgia

Renee Duckworth

Cell:  706-781-7551

reneeduc@yahoo.com



Jim Livingston

Cell:  912-687-1146

Jlivingston43@yahoo.com


(Savannah, St. Simons, Brunswick, Augusta, Pooler and surrounding areas)

North Georgia

Steve Duncan

Cell:  770-714-1322

Duncodrummer@aol.com


(Georgia Regional Manager)

Atlanta Area

Kelly Smith

Cell:  813-830-2377

Kellyamysmith14@gmail.com


(Atlanta, Buckhead, Roswell, Alpharetta, Milton, John Creek, Smyrna, Marietta)

Sue Fogleman

Cell:  678-708-9294

Sue.fogleman@gmail.com


(Athens, Monroe, Madison, Snellville, Social Circle, Covington, Loganville, Dacula , Winder, Lawrenceville, Bethlehem, Braselton, Hoschton and Buford)

Marci Deal

Cell:  404-935-1384

Marcideal29@gmail.com


(Woodstock, Marietta, Kennesaw, Cartersville, Acworth)

East Georgia

Steve Martin

Cell:  770-617-7490




Louisiana

Central Louisiana

Southeast Louisiana

Susan Singleton

Cell:  337-377-3121

Susan_singleton63@yahoo.com


(New Orleans and surrounding areas)

Randy Helms

Cell:  813-625-7841

Jrhelms01@gmail.com


(Shreveport to Monroe)

Northern Louisiana

Lee Lewis

Cell:  225-288-3844

Leeandfran@cox.net


(Baton Rouge area, Hammond, and Lafayette)

Robert Santora

Cell:  985-789-1887


(Northshore)





Mississippi

Northern Mississippi


Chris Stolf

Cell:  662-617-0219

Cstolf@aol.com

(From Corinth to Jackson and

Greenville to Tuscaloosa, Alabama)



Southern Mississippi


Robert Santora

Cell:  985-789-1887


(From Gulfport to Hattiesburg)


The Salon Center’s territory encompasses Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Louisiana, and Mississippi.  We have a team of experienced consultants eager to serve you!  Please click on your state below to find a consultant in your area.  If you are unsure which consultant to contact, please enter your info in the form above or contact our customer service center at 1-877-940-1140.

#Florida

FL

#Alabama

AL

#Georgia

GA

#Louisiana

LA

#Mississippi

MS

South Carolina

Angie Hayes

Cell: 843-801-5859

Angiehayes@me.com

(CHARLESTON, WEST ASHLEY, HILTON HEAD)


Victoria Hayes

Cell: 843-513-5295

1101everest@gmail.com

(NORTH CHARLESTON, GOOSE CREEK, SUMMERVILLE)



North Carolina

Jim Potts

Cell: 252-725-1127

Doug Wilson

Cell: 704-792-4345

Gwilsonjrl@carolina.rr.

(STANLY, ROWAN, CABARRUS, IREDELL, DAVIE)

Christen Jacob

Cell: 904-386-4013

Christen.jacob@gmail.com

(MT PLEASANT, GEORGETOWN, MYRTLE BEACH)


Melissa Elmouatez

GREENVILLE, SC

864-380-3250

melmouatez@gmail.com

Andrea Heredia

Cell:  305-607-9132

Andreaheredia@ymail.com


(Miami, The Keys)

Andrea Heredia

Cell:  305-607-9132

Andreaheredia@ymail.com


(Miami, The Keys)

Angie Hayes

Cell: 843-801-5859

Angiehayes@me.com

(Savannah)


Southwest Georgia

Marcia Sharpe

Cell: 386-867-4247

marcia0124@yahoo.com


(Valdosta, Thomasville)

FREDDIE LEWIS

910-709-7470

BOUNTYHUNTER35@GMAIL.COM

(Fayetteville)

LORI TOLER

252-670-1013

toler@suddenlink.net

(NEW BERN)

Jake Jacob

Cell: 904- 238-4396

jakesaloncenter@gmail.com

Charlotte